St. James



ST James Church Beercrocombe, is a church in the “Seven Sowers Benefice”  which covers Beercrocombe, Curry Mallet, Hatch Beauchamp, Orchard Portman,  Staple Fitzpaine, Stoke St Mary (with Thurlbear) and West Hatch.  The Benefice is part of the Diocese of Bath and Wells in the Church of England.


Incumbent:  Rev Paul Reynolds 01823 444023

Churchwardens:  Mr Phil Albrow  01823 480273 and Mrs Maureen Longstaff 01823  480634


GPS Co-ordinates:  50° 59' 45.88",  -3° 2' 51.72"   Post Code TA3 6AQ

For more information about the church click here for extracts from the Annual Report

For more information about all the churches in the Benefice, click here